until Abu Dhabi Autonomous Racing League

Formula 1

Quiz: Name every F1 season-opener winner

by Valentin Khorounzhiy
1 min read

The 2022 Formula 1 season kicks off today with the Bahrain Grand Prix, and the championship is due to get its 74th season-opener race winner.

But for now, how many of the 73 predecessors (with one race giving us two winners) can you name?

Let us know how you fared in the comments below or by tweeting to @wearetherace, and be mindful of spoilers.

If the layout of the quiz is sub-optimal on your device of choice, try adjusting the page zoom level or switching to a different device – or play it directly on Sporcle’s site.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Email
  • More Networks